My Fuckett List (things on my bucket list I’ve accomplished already)

Posted on Updated on

-Do hookah


This was done my first year of college I went to a hookah lounge by my college.
-Kiss/ Makeout with a girl


Ha I have done this one MANY times over but the first would be in sixth grade with my bestie at the time.
-Ride a mechanical bull


Also a college experience. They had free bull riding so I figured, why not?
-Have sex


It was nothing special, I was 15 my first time
-Oxygen bar


College, it was free at my school
-Shoot a gun


I went with a church group at my college
-Get drunk at a party


Triple check
-Smoke weed


Ha I’ve done most of my weed bucket list stuff, from a pipe, a blunt, joint, take a charge…the only thing left is weed brownies.
-Visit another country


I took a cruise to Mexico and went snorkeling for my fifteenth birthday with my bestie. We had a teen club and virgin daquiris, it was amazing
-Try a 4loko


Check, 17 on a playground with my current bestie and her bf
-Go to a club


Right after senior skip day with 2bffs and their bfs (the only ones old enough to go)
-69


Lol no details shall b given 😛
-Drink alcohol at new years


This past year actually
-Skinny dip


I snuck out the house I was maybe 13 and went with my now exstepsister who was about a year younger than me.
– Try ectasy


Just once, it didn’t do too much it was a dolphin
-See a concert


Done this a few times now
-Lights all night


It’s a concert type thing for new years
-Oral sex


Kinda obvious from 69 but this was a little before that. Not a slut only did this one with one guy!
-Foam party


First month of college the school had one
-Archery


My mom was a range master in my gs days
-Ride in a plane


To Florida for a national competition
-belly piercing


It was on my 16th bday went with my mom and bf at time
-Vote


Right after I was 18, Obama
-Give blood


My school did a blood drive. I sweated and threw up
-Graduate HS


A small,feat but accomplished nonetheless
-Smoke at school


Pretty dumb, senior in hs, just a cigarette. I’ve also drank in school
-get an industrial


Friday the 13th the night before prom

-Body shot

Both given and recieved

-Tattoo

just before my 19th bday

Ok that’s all I got right now
XOXO
Glittr

Leave a Reply

